1.2.2 Number of students enrolled in subject-related Certificate/Diploma programs/Add-on programs as against the total number of students during the year 2022-23

Year	Number of Student Enrolled	Name of students enrolled in subject- related Certificate/Diploma programs/Add-on programs	Total number of students enrolled across all the programmes
2022-23	236	G.N.M. First Year	236
		Aditi Singh	
		Akanksha	
		Anamika Yadav	
		Anchal Mishra	
		Anita Yadav	
		Anjali Bharati	
		Anju Aarya	
		Ankita Pal	
		Anshika Mishra	
		Archana Chaudhary	
		Babita Chaudhary	
		Beauti Kumari	
		Durga Kushwaha	
		Gunjan Mishra	
		Juhi Singh	
		Kajal Yadav	
		Karishma Yadav	
		KM Anshita Patel	
		Km Juhi Rai	
		Km Ranjanee	
		Lalmati	
		Lavi Chaudhary	
		Madhyma Upadhyay	
		Manju Chaurasiya	
		Neetu	
		Nidhi	
		Nidhi Gupta	
		Niti Srivastav	
		Parmila Yadav	
		Pooja Kushwaha	
		Pooja Verma	
		Preety Singh	
		Priyanka Patel	
		Priyanka Yadav	
		Reena Singh	
		Renu Yadav	
		Reshu Prajapati	
		Rinku Kushwaha	
		Riya Gupta	

Saiba Bano
Saista Naj
Sapana Singh
Shalni Shukla
Shashi Gupta
Sherya Rai
Shiksha Singh
Smita Pandey
Sneh Lata Yadav
Sudha Rav
Sudha Verma
Sumaiya Khatoon
Sumitra Srivastava
Sunita Verma
Tabassum Nisha
Tripti
Vibha
Vijay Laxmi
Vindhyavashini
Vineeta Devi
G.N.M. Second Year
Akanksha SINGH
Amrita Rav
Anjali Tiwari
Anshika Mishra
Anshika Singh
Anshu Yadav
Anshika Yadav
Arpana Pandey
Astha
Ayushi Yadav
Deepti Pandey
Divya Pandey
Ekta Gaur
Fareen Bano
Gautam Manisha Devi Vinod
Juhi Khatoon
Juhi Sharma
Jyoti
Jyoti
Karishma
Kavita
Kavyanjali
Khushbu
Kirti Gond
Komal Pal
Kshama Mishra

Kumkum
Kshama Mishra
Kumkum
Lakshmi
Manshi
Moni Yadav
Neeraj Patel
Neetu Maurya
Neha
Neha Pal
Nisha Verma
Pooja Patel
Pushpa Gautam
Radhika Devi
Rajani Kumari
Reema Chaudhary
Ritu Jayaswal
Riya Tiwari
Ruchi Verma
Sabina Khatoon
Sandhya
Sandhya Chaudhary
Sarita Yadav
Shilpi Gupta
Shivangi Yadav
Shivani Jaiswal
Shiwani Shukla
Shreya Maurya
Suman Devi
Sunaina Rav
Swarupam Chaudhary
Tanu Yadav
Tanya Pandey
Tanya Sonker
Trisha Yadav
Urmla Gond
G.N.M. Third Year
Adarsh Bala
Alka Devi
Anamika Mishra
Ankita Vishwakarma
Anuradha Chaudhary
Anuradha Sharma
Archna Pathak
Arti Prajapati
Arya Yadav
Ashmita Kushwaha

Babita Chaudhary
Bandana Gautam
Durgawati Devi
Kusum Lata
Mamta Devi
Mamta Maurya
Neha Singh
Nisha Kumari
Poonam Saini
Priti Singh
Sandhya Chaudhary
Sanju Gautam
Sanju Giri
Shailja Kashyap
Sharya Tiwari
Shivani Singh
Shweta Kushawaha
Sneha Kumari
Suman Yadava
Aditi Signh
Reena Singh
Sarita Devi
Sony Verma
Pratima Lodhi
Pooja Kushwaha
Kajal Pandey
Ranjana Chaudhari
Sushimita Sen
Anjali Verma
Kritika Srivastava
Rishi Yadav
Sandhya
Shruti Kumari
A.N.M. First Year
Annu Kumari Ram
Anuradha Yadav
Arpita Rai
Beby Verma
Dipa Patel
Dipti Shahi
Jaya Yadav
Kiran Verma
Km Jameela Khatoon
Km Nancy
Km Poonam
Km Priyansi
Km Sameera Khatoon

Km Sandhya Mourya
Km Sangeeta Yadav
Km Savita
Km Suman Bharti
Km Suman Soni
Km. Kaushilaya Devi
Mansi
Neha Chaudhry
Pooja Gautam
Poonam Bharti
Priya Verma
Puneeta
Richa
Ritu Rawat
Sadhana Chaudhary
Sadhana Yadav
Sangh Priya Gautam
Shalini Maurya
Subhi Rao
Vichitra Bharti
A.N.M. Second Year
Aditi Rai
Angita
Anjali Verma
Archana Tiwari
Astha Maurya
Jainab Nisha
Komal
Manisha Kumari
Neha
Nitu Chauhan
Pooja Gautam
Pooja Gautam
Pooja Jayaswal
Priyanka Bharti
Priyanka Gautam
Rekha Jaiswal
Roli Mishra
Roshani Yadav
Shanti Yadav
Shivani Singh
Sudha Saini
Suman
Urmila
Vandana Chaurasiya
Preeti Nishad