6.3.4 Number of teachers undergoing Faculty Development Programmes (FDP) including online programmes during the year (Orientation / Induction Programmes, Refresher Course, Short Term Course etc.)

Year		Total number of teachers	Title of the Programme	Duration (From – To)
2022-2023	Mrs. Durba Ganguly	1	Promote Natural Birthing for health of mother and baby " Bring Back Midwives"	17-03-2023 to 19-03-2023
	Dr. Archana Chouhan Mrs. Manila Bibin Mr. Nitin Soni Mrs. Manita Acharya Mr. Hemendra Pal Singh Mrs. Anjali Chaturvedi	6	"Empowering Nursing Students: Prospectus and Challenged"	8/4/2023
	Mrs. Jaya Kumari Rupjee	1	Soft Skill Training	11/12/2022
	Mr. Gagan Raj	1	Quality Teaching	12/3/2022
	Mr. Satish Kumar Saini	1	Black Fungus Associated with COVID- 19	1/1/2023
	Mrs. Anjali Chaturvedi	1	Improving Cardiac Resuscitation	2/4/2023
	Ms. Navita Kawadkar	1	National Oral Medicine and Radiology	5/6/2023
	Mrs. Waribam Chanu Henthoi	1	New Approach to Creative Thinking	6/3/2023
	Mr. Abhishek Dhamaniya	1	Emerging Trends and Prospective Goals of Natural Products in Nano- Medicine	7/1/2023
	Mr. Ankur Sharma	1	Challenges In Health Care Delivery System During COVID - 19 Pandemic	8/5/2023
	Mr. Mohd Danish Rizvi	1	Development Emotional Intelligence	9/2/2023
	Mrs Manila	1	Social Construction of Gender	10/7/2023

	T		
		8/11/2023	
	DRILL AND BEYOND ACADEMIA"		
29			
	29	"SUSTAINABLE MENSTRUATION : DRILL AND BEYOND ACADEMIA" 29	DRILL AND BEYOND ACADEMIA"

		In	
Dr. Archana Chouhan		"Lets embark treating labour and	12-08-2023 to 13-08-2023
Mr. Nitin Soni		childbirth as natural	
Mr. Hemendra Singh		eventheading towards diverse	
Mrs. Manita Achary		modalities of painless delivery and	
Mr. Gagan Raj		water birth followed by colostrum	
Mrs. Anjali Chaturvedi		harvesting."	
Mr. Abhishek Shamaniya			
Mr. Ankur Sharma			
Mrs. Durba Ganguly			
Mrs. Manila Bibin			
Ms. Ruchi Dwivedi			
Ms. Jyoti Shukla			
Ms. Neha Kumari			
Ms. Saloni Chaudhary	29		
Ms. Thingujam Bemita			
Ms. Priya Bajpayee			
Mrs. Sanjana Ojha			
Mrs. Anshika Nandan			
Mrs. Pooja Tiwari			
Ms. Aliza Dayal			
Ms. Aradhana Chauhan			
Ms. Anushika Pandey			
Ms. Anushika Pandey			
Ms. Anchal Singh			
Mr. Ambika Kumar			
Ms. Ankita Pandey			
Ms. Nandini Kushwaha			
Msr. Gagan Raj			4/18/2023
Mrs. Anjali Chaturvedi			
Mr. Ankur Sharma			
Mrs. Durba Ganguly			
Mr. Abhishek Dhamaniya			
Mrs. Manila Bibin			
Ms. Ruchi Dwivedi			
Ms. Thingujam Bemita			
Mrs. Sanjana Ojha	17	Faculty Attened BLS Training Program	
Ms. Anchal Singh	1/		
Ms. Anushika Pandey			
Mrs. Anshika Nandan			
Mrs. Pooja Tiwari			
Mis. Aliza Dayal			
Ms. Aliza Dayai Ms. Aradhana Chauhan			
Ms. Ankita Pandey			
Mr. Ambika Kumar		I	

			7/24/2023
Mr. Nitin Soni Mr. Hemendra Singh Mrs. Manita Achary Ms. Saloni Chaudhary Ms. Thingujam Bemita Ms. Priya Bajpayee Mrs. Pooja Tiwari Ms. Aliza Dayal Ms. Aradhana Chauhan Ms. Aradhana Chauhan Ms. Anushika Pandey Ms. Anchal Singh Mr. Ambika Kumar Ms. Ankita Pandey Ms. Nandini Kushwaha Ms. Anjali Rawat Ms. Dhwani Singh Ms. Dipti Yadav	17	Faculty Atteneded Good Clinical Course	7/24/2023