8.1.2 Number of fulltime teachers who have acquired additional postgraduate Degrees/Diplomas/Fellowships/ Master trainer certifications beyond the eligibility requirements from Universities/ Recognized Centers//Professional bodies in India or abroad. (Eg: additional PG degree, Ph D, Fellowships, Master trainer certifications etc.)

Number of full-time teachers with additional PG Degrees	Year of completion of	Institution from which Degrees/Diplomas/Fellowships beyond the eligibility requirement obtained	Year of joing the present Institution
/Diplomas /Fellowships	degree (beyond		
	eligibility)		04.00.0000
Dr. Archana Chauhan	Ph.D (N)	Shri Jadgishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University Jhunjhunu	01.03.2022
Mrs. Lubna	M.Sc. (N)	Goldfinch College of Nursing, Benglore	25.05.2011
Mrs. Umamaheswari P.	M.Sc. (N)	Savita College of Nursing, Chennai	02.11.2020
Mrs. Jayana Rupjee	M.Sc. (N)	R.D.Memorial College of Nursing Bhopal	02.03.2022
Mr. Nitin Soni	M.Sc. (N)	P.G. College of Nursig, Gwalior	01.07.2023
Mr. Hemendra Pal Singh	M.Sc. (N)	ANSH College of Nursing Gwalior	01.07.2023
Mrs. Manita Acharya	M.Sc. (N)	ANSH College of Nursing Gwalior	01.07.2023
Mr. Gagan Raj	M.Sc. (N)	ANSH College of Nursing Gwalior	17.01.2022
Mrs. Qamar Jahan Salfi	M.Sc. (N)	ANSH College of Nursing Gwalior	15.01.2019
Mr. Satish Kumar Saini	M.Sc. (N)	T.M.U.College of Nursing Moradabad	01.10.2021
Mrs. Tulika Srivastava	M.Sc. (N)	T.M.U.College of Nursing Moradabad	01.08.2016
Mrs. Anjali Chaturvedi	M.Sc. (N)	Jabalpur Institute of Nursing Science & Research Jabalpur	21.04.2022
Mr. Raj Amit	M.Sc. (N)	ITM University Gwalior	01.09.2022
Mr. Abhishek Dhamaniya	M.Sc. (N)	ITM University Gwalior	06.08.2021
Mrs. Waribam Chanu Henthoi	M.Sc. (N)	T.M.U.College of Nursing Moradabad	01.10.2021
Mrs. Farheen Shah	M.Sc. (N)	Sri Kalabyraveshwara Swamy College of Nursing Banglore	03.08.2021
Ms. Navita Kawadkar	M.Sc. (N)	ITM University Gwalior	01.07.2018
Mrs. Durba Ganguly	M.Sc. (N)	Mansarowar Nursing College Bhopal	03.03.2022
Mr. Ankur Sharma	M.Sc. (N)	SLES College of Nursing Chintamani	13.08.2021
Mrs. Shalini Rai	M.Sc. (N)	SCPM College of Nursing Gonda	02.11.2020
Ms. Thingujam Bemita	M.Sc. (N)	T.M.U.College of Nursing Moradabad	22.09.2022
Mrs. Manila Manohar	M.Sc. (N)	Sri Sai College of Nursing Banglore	24.02.2022
Mrs. Charul sahu	M.Sc. (N)	Bhuvan College of Nursing Banglore	07.02.2022

Ms. Pratima Kushwaha	M.Sc. (N)	ERA College of Nursing Lucknow	03.03.2022
Ms. Preeti Singh	M.Sc. (N)	College of Nursing, Institute of Paramedical, Chinhat, Lucknow	03.03.2022
Ms. Anamika Das Gupta	M.Sc. (N)	Sahara College of Nursing, Lucknow	03.03.2022
Ms. Neha Kumari	M.Sc. (N)	Birala College of Nursing, Gwalior	01.07.2023
Ms. Jyoti Shukla	M.Sc. (N)	Birala College of Nursing, Gwalior	01.07.2023
Ms. Ruchi Dwivedi	M.Sc. (N)	Florence College of Nursing, Gwalior	12.12.2018
Ms. Priya Bajpayee	M.Sc. (N)	College of Nursing,Institute of Paramedical, Chinhat, Lucknow	04.07.2023
Ms. Saloni Chaudhary	M.Sc. (N)	ERA College of Nursing Lucknow	01.06.2023

Note: additional Degrees, Diplomas such as AB, FRCS, MRCP, FAMS, FAIMER/IFME Fellowships, Ph D in Medical Education etc only to be considered here